Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Ok I'm first...I'm a 24 yr old sahm and attend college part time.  I live in North Irving.  I have two daughters ages 8 yrs and one almost 8 months. 

by on Jan. 7, 2009 at 6:14 PM
Replies (61-70):
marina2508
by New Member on Jun. 29, 2010 at 12:33 PM

Hi!

I'm 29 year old SAHM from Lewisville, looking to meet other SAHM's with young children.

My daughter Ally is 6 months today, and while I love her to death it's really time for some adult conversation again ;-)

hadassah1582
by on Aug. 15, 2010 at 11:55 PM

I am a 28 year old stay at home mom of one cute 1 year boy. I have only live in the dallas area for 1 year and do not have alot of mom friends so I am happy that I have found this group.

MrsPeepers
by Group Admin on Aug. 16, 2010 at 11:42 PM

 Welcome to the group! :)  We try to do playdates often, however they are pretty sporadic. So check back often :)  Jump in a post on anything that sparks your interest. 

Welcome :)

btw, I'm Amanda, I'm 25 and have an almost 3yr old son. 

mom2twins9909
by on Aug. 23, 2010 at 7:08 PM

I am 24, married. I have 11 month old twins. We live in Fort Worth!

squeekiemama
by on Oct. 7, 2010 at 12:37 AM

Hello everyone, I'm Rachel. I am a SAHM in North Dallas. I have 3 boys and one more on the way. Send me a message or whatever if you ever wanna talk :)






Lilypie Kids Birthday tickersLilypie Fifth Birthday tickers
Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickersLilypie Pregnancy tickers

Daisypath Anniversary tickers


 
bmom7210
by Member on Dec. 7, 2010 at 9:02 AM

I live in rockwall, my name is kelly and i have a 5mo old..

naturalmom82
by on Jan. 2, 2011 at 6:59 PM

I am prior military and have moved a lot in the past, so I don't know many people. I am a SAHM too with a 4 1/2 year old son and 4 month old daughter. I get stir crazy. If you ever want to chat or go on a (cheap) playdate, I understand.

princessmomx2
by New Member on Jan. 9, 2011 at 2:17 AM

Hi all! Im a 31 year old SAHM of 2 girls, 9 and 3. I live in east plano :)

N.Venegas
by New Member on Apr. 7, 2011 at 1:20 PM

Hello Ladies,

I am a wife & SAHM in Burleson (just south of Ft. Worth). Mommy of 2 kiddos, one 3yr old boy going on 4, & one girl 7mths going on 8mths.

 

 

clearascrystal
by New Member on Apr. 30, 2011 at 2:46 PM

Hey! My name is Crystal, age 21 hubby 22. I have a 2 year old girl named Jennifer. We live in Garland. I am an Applebees server. I love to meet new ppl, esp other young moms!

Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)