Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

re-introduction post :3

Posted by on May. 26, 2013 at 12:52 PM
  • 55 Replies
3 moms liked this

It seems that a lot of us have gotten off on the wrong foot. So, maybe we can reintroduce ourselves and try and get a little fun in :D

My name is Lynn, I am 32 (booo) and currently live at Ft Hood, TX. My husband is a veteran (been in for 10 years) and I have a 7 yr old son. They are my life. I have two rescue mutts who are the best dogs I have ever owned. 

My son has autism and I home school him while we are in Texas. I am a certified dog trainer (gentle techniques).

I am very liberal in that I don't care what you do as long as you don't hurt others. I have an issue with guns, but I don't want them taken away from people either ... Hel, i am currently learning how to shoot.. can't hit the broad side of the barn, but, eh..lolol.

I am a Heathen and care deeply for the Gods. 

We are hoping to move to Maine soon, because husband person has been injured pretty badly while in the army (No, not in combat, thank the gods) and they may not keep him. 

Hmm.. I think that's its. 

So, if you want ... join in :3

by on May. 26, 2013 at 12:52 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Veni.Vidi.Vici.
by on May. 26, 2013 at 1:40 PM
7 moms liked this