Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Current Events & Hot Topics Current Events & Hot Topics

Tapping Your Cell Phone*

Posted by on Apr. 18, 2009 at 12:17 AM
  • 20 Replies

by on Apr. 18, 2009 at 12:17 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Eilish
by on Apr. 18, 2009 at 12:27 AM

Dang! And you know if criminals can do it, the government is likely using the same if not more sophisticated software.

• Help keep an eye on what Congress is doing. Stay informed and spread the message by posting Bills that need the People's attention - either positive or negative. This forum is open to ALL Cafemom Members.
.Tiggeroo87.
by on Apr. 18, 2009 at 1:06 AM

It would be nice if embedding wasn't disabled. That way, the rest of us could see this video. 

I'm a pro-choicepro-optionsSingleStay at homeWelfare bummin'unemployedPart-time schoolin' Universitydisposable diapering 'cause it's easier than cleaning shit off clothSelective vaccinating 'cause I said soex-formula feeding 'cause I was just too damn lazy to breastfeedNon-circumsizing but don't give a shit if you cut your son's pludegive my kiddo pop once in a pink moonCIO since my kid was old enough to roll overCANADIANABORIGINALMAMA

cm08
by on Apr. 18, 2009 at 12:05 PM
Eilish
by on Apr. 18, 2009 at 12:22 PM

Just click on the video again, and it will take you to YouTube .... I don't think Blondie has control over the embedding mechanism.

Quoting .Tiggeroo87.:

It would be nice if embedding wasn't disabled. That way, the rest of us could see this video. 

• Help keep an eye on what Congress is doing. Stay informed and spread the message by posting Bills that need the People's attention - either positive or negative. This forum is open to ALL Cafemom Members.
lucy23794
by on Apr. 18, 2009 at 12:31 PM

so it is true. geezz. great. that's dandy. this whole thing reminds me of that movie eagle eye.