Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

One mama's "cure" for colic

Posted by on Mar. 22, 2013 at 12:29 PM
  • 0 Replies

First off let me say I'm not a doctor, I'm just a mom. Secondly, please talk with your doctor before trying anything. And lastly, this worked for my 2 girls and their cousin and a few family friends' babies BUT I don't claim for it to be an end-all-be-all cure. I am also in no way shape or form work for or endorse the products stated.