Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Advice for Moms Advice for Moms

I'm looking to work from home HELP

Posted by on Apr. 30, 2013 at 7:38 PM
  • 9 Replies

Has anyone been on www.jpayton.arg2012.com before. I saw an add for it today and I'm trying to fond out if its legit.  Any other work at home suggestions are welcome.

by on Apr. 30, 2013 at 7:38 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-9):
the3Rs
by on Apr. 30, 2013 at 7:44 PM
I have no idea what that is.

First you need to decide if you want a home-based business...

or a WAH Job (telecommute/remote employee or independent contractor).

If you want an actual JOB from home there are a few legit sites that are a great jumping off point. I've listed them below. I've been working from home for 7 years, the past 5 of which are full time salaried w/benefits.

Starter sites:
ratracerebellion.com
wahm.com
workplacelikehome.com
funhappymom
by Bronze Member on May. 1, 2013 at 8:53 AM

I've never heard of that site either. The previous poster gave you some good ideas to start from. There is a also a forum in Working Moms for WAHM stuff, might be worth looking there.

ceciliam
by Cecilia on May. 1, 2013 at 10:47 AM

I've never heard of it. Have you tried researching the company to see what reviews pop up?

LancesMom
by Gold Member on May. 2, 2013 at 10:42 AM

Hi Welcome to CafeMom. I to, have never heard of this. You could check reviews on it. Just put the name of the site and reviews in google. Hope this helps!

Enjoy a Coffee Break Chat
with us Every Tuesday!

CameronsMommy23
by on May. 2, 2013 at 10:52 AM
Never heard of that site but I've heard good things about Alpine Access. It's a work from home call center job. Let us know what you find!
enlightened_24
by on May. 2, 2013 at 11:58 AM