Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

moms photography career help

Posted by on Jun. 29, 2014 at 11:00 PM
  • 19 Replies
Wanting to take pictures professionally want to do this for a career so anything will help me

How to Take Stunning Portraits
Place to take them as well
And also best camera to use for photos
by on Jun. 29, 2014 at 11:00 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
steffielou_who
by Silver Member on Jun. 29, 2014 at 11:20 PM
1 mom liked this

Well, I'm a photographer but it's not as simple as it seems.. YOu can take beautifulo pictures with just about any camera. You have to have an eye for photography.  Also, I take indoor and outdoor photos.. I don't have a studio but do some in my home for children and small families. 

My camera is a NIkon D7100. I paid big money for it but if you get a DSLR, you also haev to consider lenses as well.

Just4Games
by on Jun. 29, 2014 at 11:28 PM
I really just want to take pictures of my kids professionally I thank you for ur advice I really need it.

What are some good scenes?

Quoting steffielou_who:

Well, I'm a photographer but it's not as simple as it seems.. YOu can take beautifulo pictures with just about any camera. You have to have an eye for photography.  Also, I take indoor and outdoor photos.. I don't have a studio but do some in my home for children and small families. 

My camera is a NIkon D7100. I paid big money for it but if you get a DSLR, you also haev to consider lenses as well.

HisUsmcWifey
by on Jun. 29, 2014 at 11:39 PM