Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Stressed

Posted by on Feb. 26, 2008 at 11:03 AM
  • 8 Replies
Hey all....This is my first time on here, and I dont really know what I am doing. Hopefully im doing this right.

I am feeling extremely overwhelmed and stressed out to the point where my stomach is hurting. I am 7 months pregnant and i am worried about my little one. I know that i am stressed, but I cant seem to find anything that will help me with this. Ive tried walking...reading...etc. any advice?
by on Feb. 26, 2008 at 11:03 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-8):
Kathy216
by on Feb. 26, 2008 at 1:48 PM
why are you so worried?
shirley67
by on Feb. 26, 2008 at 1:51 PM
 hope you geting better!
mcfadden83
by on Feb. 26, 2008 at 1:52 PM
Its not that i am so much worried, I guess im jsut nesting, and my husband doesnt understand how many things need to be done before she gets here. He is sooo laid back and things dont see to bother him...at all. Hes the majority of my stress right now.
Pumamama
by Member on Feb. 26, 2008 at 2:05 PM