Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

What would you do? (Long)

Posted by on Apr. 8, 2009 at 8:23 PM
  • 14 Replies

Okay obviously I'm having a hard time figuring out the decision I need to make in about a month or so. I just want to see what other moms would say or which route they would take.

Currently I am a Preschool teacher at 2 different Preschools. Each are a 2 day a week program. One is Mondays and Wednesdays and the other is Tuesdays and Thursdays. I work from 8:30 to 2:30, but have to up at 6, and the kids up by 7, and out the door at 8, pulling out by 8:10. Both of my kids are currently enrolled in both schools. So they go with me and are pretty much within ear shot all day of me.