Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

College?

Posted by on May. 26, 2010 at 8:53 PM
  • 14 Replies

Who has gone to college or is currently attending?

What is the highest degree you have earned?

Which school did you go to?

teacher

Loving my Clammies in The CLAMHOUSE

by on May. 26, 2010 at 8:53 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
.CrazyBeautiful
by on May. 26, 2010 at 8:54 PM

I attend Everest University online currently. My major is criminal justice.

Jaxsonsmama2009
by Silver Member on May. 26, 2010 at 8:54 PM
I went to the university of Oklahoma and got my bachelors in anthropology
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Schleetle
by on May. 26, 2010 at 8:55 PM

I did for a short time in Connecticut, but I left to get married so I didn't get a degree. My DH is in the STA-21 program so he goes to school full time for now.

alishabear0808
by on May. 26, 2010 at 8:55 PM

I am currently attending University of Phoenix online, I am a criminal justice major

maddysmom8809
by on May. 26, 2010 at 8:56 PM

I graduated from Ohio State University with a Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education. I've been a stay at home mom with my daughter, but am looking for work in child care.

tangleballlover
by on May. 26, 2010 at 8:56 PM

I currently am attending Coastline Community College online to earn a general Associate's of Math & Science. I have one more year before I earn my degree.

theirmommy88
by on May. 26, 2010 at 8:57 PM

I attended Rogue Community College for my freshman year, got married that summer, attended Umpqua Community College my sophomore year and had my daughter on the last day of class. Sadly I have not been able to go back yet. But I will as soon as we are able to afford it. 

Amanda904
by on May. 26, 2010 at 11:13 PM