Advertisement
Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

help help help

Posted by on Aug. 24, 2008 at 1:06 AM
  • 5 Replies

I need advice about working from home.. im new at this and ive been looking for a while but i havnt found anything. can anyone help me? p l e a s e !!

by on Aug. 24, 2008 at 1:06 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-5):
CrystalBen
by on Aug. 24, 2008 at 1:09 AM

There are different kind of WAH jobs. It all depends on what kind of WAH job you want and how much time you want to put into it. i came across somthing that might help you www.wahmjobs.com/smartchoice let me know if that helps you out any and good luck on the job hunt~

JCTJMTMOM
by on Aug. 24, 2008 at 1:14 AM

I've been in the same boat as you ever since I joined CafeMom. It sounds great to work at home. What could be better than to be at home with your kids AND make money, but where do you start? There are so many out there and so much about each one that makes it hard to figure out ALL the info about each one to make sure it's something you REALLY want to get into. It's so confusing. If I find out something worth while, I'll let you know. GOOD LUCK!!!

bidjang
by on Aug. 24, 2008 at 11:27 PM

Join this group:

http://www.cafemom.com/group/2615

It might help.

jaesproudmommy
by on Aug. 25, 2008 at 9:15 AM

I am a stay at home mom of a 5 month old little girl! I wanted to find a stay at home job that I would enjoy and keep me home with my family. I finally found a company that has blessed my family in so many ways! I don’t have to sell, do parties, order, stock/ship inventory, and there is NO risk! If you are motivated, you can make money at home too! Freedom United is a non-profit support group partnered up with a wellness company. I LOVE what I do, and we have lots of support! Message me or request more info at www.letsliveahealthierlife.com

Kristin