Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Cramping Pain**May have TMI**

Posted by on Jun. 3, 2010 at 8:57 PM
  • 41 Replies
Before this I was a month late,thought I was pregnant but on May 26th I had some bleeding well the next day it had clots in it and was still very heavy,the day after than it got lighter then stopped. No crampin during that time. Since the 30th I've been having a cramping pain in my abdominal area,sometimes it'll have me bent over in pain. It comes and goes so I never know when to expect it,I've also been nauseated off and on. What could the cramping be?
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
by on Jun. 3, 2010 at 8:57 PM
Replies (1-10):
Kelseyciarah
by on Jun. 3, 2010 at 9:00 PM

Have you gone to the doctor? Could of had a miscarraige... If so, you may have not expelled it all and need to have it surgically removed.... I am no medical proffesional, so my advice is that you go see an OBGYN to be safe.

GothicMommyToBe
by on Jun. 3, 2010 at 9:02 PM
I was going to the doctor tomorrow but my mom told me to cancel it because I'm not pregnant and do not need to go.
P.S. I also lost my insurance.

Quoting Kelseyciarah:

Have you gone to the doctor? Could of had a miscarraige... If so, you may have not expelled it all and need to have it surgically removed.... I am no medical proffesional, so my advice is that you go see an OBGYN to be safe.

Posted on CafeMom Mobile
Swatkins0723
by on Jun. 3, 2010 at 9:08 PM

i agree with her... my sister has had many miscarriages and this reminds me of hers... but i havent had any personally... but i would see a doc especially if it continues 

Quoting GothicMommyToBe:

I was going to the doctor tomorrow but my mom told me to cancel it because I'm not pregnant and do not need to go.
P.S. I also lost my insurance.

Quoting Kelseyciarah:

GothicMommyToBe
by on Jun. 3, 2010 at 9:17 PM
Bump!!! As I have said I was going tomorrow but my mom cancelled it.