Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Its comming.... alittle bit freaking out

Posted by on Jun. 13, 2010 at 11:14 PM
  • 15 Replies

So as labor is comming closer.....I am starting to FREAK out more and more about labor!! I am a newbie at this and I know how things are supposed to go from talking to everyone I know that has had a baby but I just wanna know there are other moms freaking out too!!!

Baby Names - BabyNamey.com Name Badge Ticker

by on Jun. 13, 2010 at 11:14 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Mrs.Custer
by on Jun. 13, 2010 at 11:16 PM

I freak out with my first pregnancy but once i got to the hospital I was ok but still scare !

Now that im a pro lol

only thing i freak out is who watching the kids!

Krickett2907
by on Jun. 13, 2010 at 11:19 PM

I am 3months away and I am having a hospital epidural birth and I think about it constantly so you want find no releif here I have severe L&D anxiety

yummy_mommy89
by on Jun. 13, 2010 at 11:20 PM

i just had baby #4 and i felt the same way. i do everytime. but when it happens you will be in the moment of things and your fears will go away

LaceyN1121
by on Jun. 13, 2010 at 11:22 PM

with my first I just new when it was time and i didnt freak out at all... but with my second (I just had him in March) I freaked out ALOT about labor, but I was expecting a 10 pound baby vaginally with no pain meds... I got close 8 pounds 11 ounces... I wouldn't worry about it your body will just say its time and your natural instincts kick in...

Treymama
by on Jun. 13, 2010 at 11:42 PM