Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

New mother, June 6th due date. I'm new to this. A bit scared, confused, emotional, and excited.

Posted by on Apr. 23, 2011 at 4:06 PM
  • 12 Replies

hugsI would love to hear from other women who are pregnant and going through this rollercoaster ride. I think I would feel less a mood-swing-beast if I knew I was not the only one. It's an exciting time and I want to make the best of it, but sometime it is hard. I would like advice on everything from the pregnancy and phases to birthing and becoming a mother. I look foward to hearing from those amazing mothers I know are out there!

by on Apr. 23, 2011 at 4:06 PM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
sgt.youngs.wife
by on Apr. 23, 2011 at 4:10 PM

congrats and welcome! good luck hun!  dont be too nervous .. it'll be ok! there are a TON of posts and helpful moms out there .. if you have any specific questions .. just ask, we'll all answer lol 

liliana0217
by on Apr. 23, 2011 at 4:11 PM
Hello my name is lily.... Congrats on being a mommy to be... I just delivered my DS on Jan. 1st and its amazing to have a baby.
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
manamott
by on Apr. 23, 2011 at 4:20 PM
Im due June 2nd with my third. You can pm ne questions if ya want. I'm pretty open! Lol
Posted on CafeMom Mobile
MommyKelleyX3
by on Apr. 23, 2011 at 4:23 PM

Congrats!  I am due June 6th as well, with a little boy!  I have two girls already (ages 7 & 2) but this pregnancy & these hormones are different than the others.  This baby wasnt planned, so it was hard at first, but Im VERY excited now!  Im going through a divorce, which makes things more complicated & emotional, but Im making it :)

andie87
by on Apr. 23, 2011 at 4:30 PM