Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Pregnancy Pregnancy

Pregency symthoms

Posted by on Sep. 8, 2013 at 1:11 AM
  • 32 Replies
So I'm new to this but I'm confused I'm 16 and I think I might be pregant I've been feeling cramping back pain and very bloated my right side is hurting I took a pregency test today but it was negative can it be worng ? I need help
by on Sep. 8, 2013 at 1:11 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
cheetah90210
by Silver Member on Sep. 8, 2013 at 1:17 AM
1 mom liked this
Yeah if you don't know when you ovulate you could have tested early you need to wait a week and for your period and if it doesnt show you need to tell your parents and make a dr appt
Jallyjaden28
by on Sep. 8, 2013 at 1:20 AM
Thank you and do u know what r the first symthoms?

Quoting cheetah90210:

Yeah if you don't know when you ovulate you could have tested early you need to wait a week and for your period and if it doesnt show you need to tell your parents and make a dr appt

cheetah90210
by Silver Member on Sep. 8, 2013 at 1:25 AM
Every woman is different but one of my first was a cold mold cramping I had lots of cervical mucus (or very wet) mild nausea a urination frequently but alot if these symptoms can be like your period Symptoms if you don't track your ovulation and period they can be signs of that

Quoting Jallyjaden28:

Quoting cheetah90210:

Jallyjaden28
by on Sep. 8, 2013 at 1:29 AM
I feel the bad cramping I'm scared to go to the doctor since they might. Ask for a parent

Quoting cheetah90210:

Every woman is different but one of my first was a cold mold cramping I had lots of cervical mucus (or very wet) mild nausea a urination frequently but alot if these symptoms can be like your period Symptoms if you don't track your ovulation and period they can be signs of that

Quoting Jallyjaden28:

Quoting cheetah90210:

Junebaby18