Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

i have a question

Posted by on Jan. 8, 2014 at 1:15 AM
  • 129 Replies
What is so bad about being a teen mom im letting you know that i am 17 a senior and will graduate in may and will move out in july so what exactly is so wrong about being a teen mom and this question is about the teen mom who actually try to be a mom not the ones that party and dont care
by on Jan. 8, 2014 at 1:15 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
Mrswalker2012
by on Jan. 8, 2014 at 1:22 AM
I was a mom at 17 as well and people always have things to say. I didn't party and still don't, I graduated and moved out and am in college now. Just don't let people get to you everyone thinks they know it all when they don't because they're not you or living your life. Congrats on your baby, I'm expecting my 3rd in May.
addied1
by on Jan. 8, 2014 at 1:28 AM
Ah actually im not pregers i thought i wasnt but no.but ever since the first pregnancy scare ive been wanting a baby my fiance has been wanted one but i kept saying no we need to wait till at least after high school but now since im out in five months i keep thinking how it will be him taking care of our child and me giving our child baths and feeding him or her. I know i should want a kid at.this age but i do ive watched a day in the life of a teen mom on youtube and i feel i could do it
addied1
by on Jan. 8, 2014 at 1:32 AM
And congrats on your child one of my friends just had her baby i call him my nephew
cuz we that close as friends i ask her about diffrent things like does she hate or regret it does she feel she should of waited and she said .she wouldnt change it ive asked alot of teen mom and they all say the same some wish they were teen like regular teens but thats cuz they use to party alot
Pandapanda
by Amber on Jan. 8, 2014 at 1:42 AM
4 moms liked this