Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Baby bump to the extreme 😵

Posted by on Sep. 22, 2017 at 6:10 AM
  • 18 Replies

Mobile Photo

Here I am at 17 weeks and some extra. Oh my word how I've exploded. I've actually not told anyone about this pregnancy; my husband and I are the only who know. This is how I look when "hanging it all out" though. I am so bloated again these days.
Any suggestions for 2nd trimester bloating? Even though I'm definitely not new to pregnancy I am totally new to 2nd trimester bloating so badly it hurts 😭
by on Sep. 22, 2017 at 6:10 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
kajira
by Emma on Sep. 22, 2017 at 9:39 AM
1 mom liked this

I totally understand. I'm 18 weeks and relate to the bloating.

In the morning, no belly. By evening, look almost like I have a bump, just from bloating alone!!! :O It's amazing LOL

I love your belly, it's so adorable. You make one of the cutest pregnant women I've ever seen. LOL

Azure
by Group Admin on Sep. 22, 2017 at 10:23 AM
1 mom liked this

I don't have any advice for bloating. Sorry. YOu do look adorable!

mychinababy
by Silver Member on Sep. 22, 2017 at 10:55 AM
How do you always seem to have he nicest thing to say?? You're my favorite poster! 🤣
I still need to reply to your pm. It's been so busy lately at work and all my kids have been sick.
I'll try to this weekend!

Quoting kajira:

In the morning, no belly. By evening, look almost like I have a bump, just from bloating alone!!! :O It's amazing LOL

I love your belly, it's so adorable. You make one of the cutest pregnant women I've ever seen. LOL

mychinababy
by Silver Member on Sep. 22, 2017 at 10:56 AM
Aw thank you so much!
I saw you are expecting again! What number is this for you?

Quoting Azure:

kajira
by Emma on Sep. 22, 2017 at 11:08 AM

I get it  Family comes first - except when you want to strangle them silly. ^.^