Join the Meeting Place for Moms!
Talk to other moms, share advice, and have fun!

(minimum 6 characters)

Teen Moms

Posted by on Aug. 12, 2009 at 8:24 AM
  • 28 Replies

shake hand

Are you a teen mom?  Share a little about yourself and your story here.  This is a great place to connect with other moms going through the same thing!

Make sure to send a friend invite to those moms you want to get to know a little more after reading their stories!

storkbusy momnurse

Got little ones or expecting one?  Check out these groups!
Pregnancy, After Pregnancy: Babies & Toddlers, Children's Health Issues

by on Aug. 12, 2009 at 8:24 AM
Add your quick reply below:
You must be a member to reply to this post.
Replies (1-10):
kaydensmommy181
by on Aug. 12, 2009 at 9:46 AM

I'm not technically still a teen mom, turned 20 last week and I was older then most when I had my son. But I look young and get the same reactions as everyone else. Your to young to be a mother! Um no sorry I'm an amazing Mommy. I had my son 2 months after I turned 19. He's almost 10 months. I've been with DF for 4 years in sept.He's 23. We've been living together for almost 2 years. I stay at home and plan on doing at till both of our kids are in school and  considering the 2nd isnt even concieved yet, we've got a bit lol. We are going to start ttc very soon though, we're trying for a girl.

Juhhmell
by on Aug. 12, 2009 at 11:37 AM
I'm 17 and I'm about to have my first little girl in about 3 weeks, well that's my due date, I'm still in high school, completling in, we have a home study program here, I still walk across stage and everything, my ¶arents are very supportive, and I'm still with my bf,and we have a wonderful relationship, He is very excited about it, after getting over the shock I think everyone was. I'm a senior and I'm hoping to move out on my own december 2010.
Star_rainbow
by on Aug. 12, 2009 at 9:48 PM