3mom627

Mother of 4 kid(s)
Location: Red and green house
Thought Bubble:
"Glad to be busy."
Last Login: 08/13/14

CafeMom Veteran

  • About Me

    • Girl Selina 15 years old

      She is our current foster...

    • Boy Jake 19 years old

      American born and raised....

    • Girl Deonna 20 years old

      Adopted from Ukraine in...

    • Boy Yurie 22 years old

      My oldest and last child....

  • Photos

  • Journal Posts

    MONEY $$$$$

    by 3mom627 posted at 1:44 PM on Jun. 29 , 2009

    336 Views
    1 Comments

    Daily Activities

    by 3mom627 posted at 10:25 PM on May. 25 , 2009

    294 Views
    0 Comments

    5 colors in my living room

    by 3mom627 posted at 9:56 AM on Jul. 31 , 2008

    322 Views
    Comments
  • Personal Statement

    I am 54 years old.  I have 3 adopted teen puppyagers 17, 18 and 21 years old.  Two are from Ukraine.  My youngest son, 17 is from US.  The 18 and 21 are bio brother and sister, along with my husband and our dog.  I am currently working as a substitute teachers' aide.  I did clerical work for most of my working career and recently tried teachers' aide.  I absolutely love this job.  I enjoy working with the kids so much, it is unbelievable.  I love to read, my kids joke that I always have a book in my hands.  I enjoy scrap booking and crafts.  I enjoy chat groups like CafeMom and interacting with other moms.  I hate the fact that I am so unorganized and wish I could figure out how to become better organized at things.  It is so hard keeping up with everyone and everything. 

  • What Are You Making For Dinner?

    3mom627 hasn't decided what she's having for dinner yet.

  • Radio Player

    This widget is not fully setup

  • Holiday Cookies