Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: somewhere in between sane and insanity...
  • Mom of 2 hilarious, energetic, and amazing kids!
  • Interests: cooking, weight loss
  • Last Login: 10/17/13
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Nathan
    Nathan 12 years old

    Nathan is a loving and loud...

  • Christian
    Christian 15 years old

    Christian is my oldest and...

  • About Andrea

    I am a working mom who is a car inspector.  It feels good being able to do something the boys can do.  Me and my hubby have been together 9yrs and we have 2 kids that are pretty much off the walls.  Its hard being a mom sometimes but its worthwhile. 

    I live in Washington but Im from Mississippi.  I dont really like it here too much and we are trying to save money to move so we can be closer to hubby's family in northern cali.  Im hoping one day life will finally come together for us and we will be settled.  Until then Im just living life the best way I know how and taking care of my family.

    Me personally if I could describe myself Id say Im a really nice and giving person.  I like to read people before I become friends with them.  Im typically a shy person until I get to know anyone.  People have told me that Im a pretty caring person and easy to talk to.  Ive been through a rough life through my years so I can relate to someone else who has issues. 

    Im happy to be apart of cafemom because Ive met some pretty cool moms on here who are going through the same things I am or who are really great people.  Its nice being a mom and having somewhere to go and talk to other moms. 

     

  • Photos

  • Bubble Shooter