Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Jacksonville, North Carolina
  • Mom of: 1 kid(s)
  • Last Login: 09/11/11
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Tucker
    Tucker 12 years old
  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    Cass3108 wrote at 10:44 AM on Sep. 7 , 2011

    Cass3108

    Hey my name is Cassandra,Pure Romance Party at my house Sept 30th at 7pm. On TT1. If you would like to come message me back or give me a text at 910 238 6776 and i will give you directions.I hope to see you there!

    Cass3108 wrote at 12:36 PM on Aug. 20 , 2011

    Cass3108

    Hey my name is Cassandra I live in Jacksonville. I am married to a Marine. We have a 3 yr old son. I am trying to meet new people in the area and make some friends. I hope to hear from you!

    Meladori_Magpie wrote at 8:32 PM on Jul. 13 , 2011

    Meladori_Magpie

    All hail the mighty geek! If you like being called a geek and all things geeky then come claim your throne in The Geekdom. Whether it be Star Wars, Video Games, DR Who or Glee, we have a love for all things geeky. Come bestow your mighty geekness upon us.

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/114211

    i.heart.myboys wrote at 6:56 PM on Jun. 5 , 2011

    i.heart.myboys

    *:•★☆•:*You are invited to Supermom's Club!*:•★☆•:*
    We are a group filled with mom's who are supermoms always doing everything we can! We are a non dram group and have so much to offer. Come join our group!
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/114520

    eve4mos wrote at 10:04 PM on May. 16 , 2011

    eve4mos

    Hi,

    I wanted to personally invite you to join the Sorority House. We are a new group looking for active members. We are a drama free place to relax and make new friends that hopefully become old friends. We talk about our lives, give and get advice, play games, have weekly photo contests, and share our likes and dislikes with fun daily posts. So please stop by and check us out!

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/113571

    Hope to see you there!

    ~Stephanie (group owner)

  • Recent Activity

    BobbiJo12 has no recent activity.

  • Photos

    BobbiJo12 hasn't added any photos.

  • Journal Posts

    BobbiJo12 hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    I am a paralegal and a single mother of an eight year old boy.

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN