Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: South Carolina
  • Mom of: 1 kid(s)
  • Interests: cooking, decorating my home, gardening, green living, hobbies & crafts
  • Last Login: 03/24/17
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • 17 years old
  • My Likes

  • Personal Statement

    Hi there!
    Thanks for stopping by my homepage.
    I'm Amy and I work right here at CafeMom.
    Since I work at home and my husband is a SAHD,  we're together 24/7.   It's not for the faint hearted but it works for us. ;o)
    When I'm not working at the computer I enjoy a mean game of canasta, jigsaw puzzles, piddling in the garden and trying out new recipes. 
    My husband, our 15 year old son and I love camping, hiking and doing anything outdoors. 

    I'm a mom, wife, CafeMom Community Manager. Not necessarily in that order.

  • Friends

  • Chatterbox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    aquacowgirl wrote at 12:54 PM on Feb. 18 , 2017

    aquacowgirl

    Love for you to join my new group if it is interesting to you
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/123304

    VKWTM wrote at 4:24 PM on Feb. 5 , 2017

    VKWTM

    Hello Amy, have a great evening

    socialnana wrote at 9:05 PM on Dec. 25 , 2016

    socialnana

    hi Amy hope you have a blessed Christmas and may all your dreams come true

    DazzlingDigits wrote at 11:39 AM on Jul. 31 , 2016

    DazzlingDigits

    Hi! Do you love to do your nails? I would like to invite you to a new group.

    Jamazing Jamberry- http://www.cafemom.com/group/122931

    DazzlingDigits wrote at 3:12 PM on Jul. 25 , 2016

    DazzlingDigits

    Thanks for the friend add! <3

close Cafemom Join now to connect to other members! Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN