Mother of 4 kid(s)
Location: Jacksonville Florida
Thought Bubble:
"BABY # 5"
Last Login: 11/19/15

CafeMom Veteran

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    BeachBumBoys wrote at 5:09 PM on Sep. 16 , 2015


    The Daily Blend

    Join us to see what's Brewing!

    DreamWeaver669 wrote at 5:08 AM on Apr. 26 , 2015


    I would like to invite you to a wonderful group here at Cafemom

    The Psychic Realm

    We offer free readings in all and so much more

    We also mentor in embracing/developing and strengthening ones gifts as well

    We would love to have you join us...big hugs

    jerseydiva wrote at 12:21 PM on Jan. 23 , 2013


    did you find a place? Hope it works out for you!

    Patientchild3 wrote at 3:04 AM on Jan. 17 , 2013


    ✿¸ Sweet
    ( `❀.¸ Sprinkles
    `✿.¸ )¸¸ for you!
    ¸.❀´¸.✿*´¨) ¸.❀*¨)
    (¸.✿´ (¸.❀` *(`'✿.¸¸.✿'´
    You are invited to Join
    Sophisticated Women w/ Grace
    Inspiring and Celebrating the classy woman within you..
    *☼.‿.◕✶ ̓̓̓̓̀ .ི̓үྀ .¸¸.•☀ღ.¸'¸ི♥ྀ☼ ̓̓̓̓◕☼´¯`☀

    huntsiekfind wrote at 11:51 PM on Mar. 16 , 2012


    We would like to invite you to join us at $$The Money Club$$. Moms are uniting there to help each other succeed in business. We can do so much more as a team, than each one on our own. Hope to see you there.

  • Recent Activity

    ILYNAA has no recent activity.

  • Photos

    ILYNAA hasn't added any photos.

  • Journal Posts

    ILYNAA hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    I am a student and stay at home mother of 4 beautiful girls age 9, 6, 4, and 2 year old. I have also been married for 7 years to my wonderful husband. I am currently residing in Jacksonville Florida. We have been here a little over a year and love it here. I am usually spending my time doing my online class work or taking care of the girls. I enjoy doing the different DIY ideas I find on It gives me and my girls something new to do everyday. I am looking for a few friends to chat with and maybe hang out with every once in a while because I am still a little new to the area.

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN