JATomlinson

Mother of 1 kid(s)
Location: Oregon
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 08/02/14

CafeMom Veteran

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    lolita04 wrote at 8:28 PM on Dec. 5 , 2013

    lolita04

    Hard Candy @ CafeMom

    you're invited so come join

    post what you want to see in a group

    anything from humor,sex,debates,gossip

    and so much more !

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/118975

    AubreyRed wrote at 3:22 PM on Nov. 24 , 2013

    AubreyRed

    Thank you so much for your great math ideas! I needed that. I love anything that has a more natural approach to learning. Thanks, Hannah (Aubrey Red)

    stephs5isenough wrote at 4:56 PM on Sep. 5 , 2012

    stephs5isenough

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/JesusArms


    ︶´`´︶´¯`︶´ø¤º°*»ƸӜƷ«*°º¤ø´︶´`´︶´¯`
    I would like to invite you to a new group ஐ•❀for women who love Jesus. ❀• ஐ

    You will find: God horing fun, studying & learning together, praying with and supporting one another in all of life's situations.

    ღPlease Join us daily, as together weღ
    ~✿ LIVE IN THE ARMS OF JESUS✿~
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/JesusArms

    maciymommieof3 wrote at 6:43 PM on Jun. 10 , 2012

    maciymommieof3

    * ♥`•.¸¸.•´´•:*´¨`*:•.••.¸¸. ´´¯`•♥
    DO YOU LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY
    * ♥`•.¸¸.•´´•:*´¨`*:•.••.¸¸. ´´¯`•♥
    Your invited to join:
    ┊  ┊  ┊  ┊
    ┊  ┊  ┊  ★
    ┊  ┊  ☆
    ┊  ★

    ThE pHoTo BoOtH your daily dose of photography™
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/111889
    Click the link above ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

    sweetscrappin wrote at 10:17 PM on Dec. 29 , 2008

    sweetscrappin

    Hi, I am a cafemom Hostess, and yes I am a real person... if you need some help finding things on CafeMom, or if you want to join a group, or need any questions answered, please feel free to msg me. My name is Tracy and I live in Milwaukie, Oregon.

    I hope you enjoy your time here at CM... it can be a bit overwhelming at times, but we are here. Take care... Tracy

  • Recent Activity

    JATomlinson has no recent activity.

  • About Me

    • Rachel Rachel 6 years old

      Small, cute, and cuddly!

  • Photos

  • Personal Statement

    25 yrs old.

    10 Random Facts just for fun:

    1) I love the color green.

    2) I love everything outdoors including: Caving, hiking, camping, fishing, offroading, bicicling, gardening, kayaking, snowboarding, whitewater rafting, and stargazing.

    3) My husband is 52.  He is my best friend and I love him to pieces.

    4) I have a bachelors degree in Applied Psychology.

    5) I have 6 siblings.  (5 younger sisters 1 older brother)

    6) My websites: -  https://christianbiblestudyblog.blogspot.com

    7)  I love God with all my heart.

    8) I love Photography.

    9) I love writing.

    10) I'm currently working on writing a book about what women want men to know.  See my post here on Cafemom to contribute to the book with your thoughts on the subject!

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN