Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Central, NY
  • Mom of: 2 kid(s)
  • Interests: tv, music, movies, celebrities, cooking, dining out, recipes, reading, decorating, gardening,... more
  • Last Login: 12/31/11
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • A
    A 9 years old
  • C
    C 12 years old
  • My Groups

  • Personal Statement

    I am a stay-at-home-mom of 2 -- a smart, beautiful 4-year-old daughter and a lovey, energetic 2-year-old son. I have been married to my amazing husband since June 2000. We've been together for 12 years though. I love my family and I think I'm awfully lucky to have them. Being a SAHM is both the best and the worst "job" I've ever had. It's haaard but also extremely rewarding (could that be any more cliche? But it's true!)I love the outdoors. Camping, boating, biking, gardening, going to the park, just playing in general. I get cabin fever very quickly if I have to stay in for too long. However, that being said, I am fairly addicted to TV. Luckily my kids have pretty much helped me kick that habit, though. Almost more than anything I like to sit down with a good book. If I had the time I could read for hours on end.
  • My Likes

    JackieDG hasn't liked anything yet.

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    Robin wrote at 9:37 AM on Apr. 10 , 2007

    Robin

    Hi! Welcome to CafeMom!
    Feel free to join the CafeMom Newcomers Club.
    To find us, click the 'groups' tab above then click 'active groups'.
    It is a great place to get started and make friends.
    I hope to see you there!

  • My Friends