Thought Bubble

"Take One Day At A Time."

About

  • Location: Pennsylvania
  • "Mom of 2 active boys".
  • Interests: i love music, dancing, movies, arts and crafts, bowling, concerts, going out to dinner, being... more
  • Last Login: 03/05/12
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Boy
    Stephen 14 years old

    Stephen is handsome and he...

  • Boy
    Mark 17 years old

    Mark is 14 yrs old. He is...

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    anagalia011 wrote at 11:20 AM on Sep. 2 , 2012

    anagalia011

    ♫ .♥.•* ★¨`*•♫.•´*.¸.•´♥ ♫
    ☀ Happy ☀ Labor ☀ Day ☀
    ♫ .♥.•* ☀¨`*•♫.•´*.¸☀.•´♥
    ┊ ┊┊ ┊☀┊ ┊ ┊┊ ☀ه
    ه┊ ☀ ┊ ┊ ི♥ྀ
    ☀ ┊┊ ☀ه
    ه┊ ☀Weekend!

    reyesgirl85 wrote at 9:50 AM on Oct. 17 , 2011

    reyesgirl85

    Thank you, but i only got in the top 5 not 3....but i'll take it :)

    sammismomma wrote at 9:47 AM on Oct. 8 , 2011

    sammismomma

    (¨` `·.¸.·ஐ`·.¸.·JackRabbit Slims `·.¸.· ஐ`·.¸.·´¨)
    you're invited so come join
    we're a new group
    so come make friends
    hope to see you there
    www.cafemom.com/group/115549/

    anagalia011 wrote at 11:23 AM on Oct. 7 , 2011

    anagalia011

    Have a great weekend!

    kishs wrote at 10:36 PM on Oct. 6 , 2011

    kishs

    I hope that you feel better also, and congrats on your new job. i always wanted to work from home myself but i just didnt know which work at home jobs were real. i am just getting home from a long day so goodnight to you and feel better ok.

  • Photos

    Josie869 hasn't added any photos.

  • My Garden

  • Bubble Shooter

  • Fresh-Baked Cupcakes

  • Personal Statement

    I'm a mom of two wonderful active boys. My husband is loving and supportive. We have been married for 25 yrs. We have 4 cats and we live in Philadelphia. I like the city life. We have friendly neighbors and we are close. We can depend on each other if anyone has a problem. Our children have all grown up together and many of them go to the the same school. We have block parties in the summer with lots of fun, food and a DJ. with plenty of music and dancing. I love the convenience of everything being so close to us. We are walking distance from shopping, grocery stores, Doctors offices and hospitals. This makes us feel very secure. I don't think we would want to live anywhere else.  

  • close Join now to connect to
    other members!
    Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

    Already Joined? LOG IN