KatiElleMommy

Mother of 2 kid(s)
Location: Seattle
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

CafeMom Veteran

  • About Me

    • Elle Elle 12 years old

      Very inquisitive and above...

    • Katie Katie 14 years old

      Very artistic; visual arts,...

  • Photos

  • Journal Posts

    KatiElleMommy hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    I love open minded, environmentally sound, fun people.

    I hate traffic :o)

     Ok, there's more to me than that!  I am a stay at home mom with my two daughters, Katie and Elle.  I teach cheerleading clinics at the Y, and am PTA president at my oldest daughter's school.  My husband is a radio DJ, as well as a manager at a store, so we never see him...

    I spent my life in the travel industry.  After college, I went to work at a ski resort in Colorado.  Then I became an international flight attendant, traveling to Europe and Japan.  After that career, I worked on a cruise line that traveled up the Inside Passage to Alaska.  Got married, had kids....no travel!  At least I got it out of my system. 

    I live in the Seattle area, but grew up in Colorado and am planning on returning very soon.

     Update!  I am now in Colorado!!!!  We arrived on the 7th of August, and Katie will start school on the 13th.  Sooooo much to do, but a big breath of relief to be back home.  Happy happy, joy joy :o)

    Ok, finaly update; I'm once again back in Seattle; West Seattle to be exact.  Took forever to sell our house in Washington while the girls and I were in Denver, and my husband's boss freaked, offered him a ton on money and part of the business, so after the school year, the girls and I returned to the Pacific NW to buy a house minutes from the beach. 

  • My baby girls

    Lilypie 6th to 18th Ticker Lilypie 6th to 18th Ticker
  • Me

  • Playlist


  • The Virtual Cat

    This widget is not fully setup

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN