KidX54

mom #2
Location: chicago heights
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 04/29/11

CafeMom Veteran

  • Personal Statement

    I'm Gina =) 24 years old =D i live with my SO =) He is  the love of my life and my best friend we do everything together  we are both able to have a flexible schedule so it has been really great and a big help. he is  very supportive of me and my goals in life. This is his first baby =) and my second. Unfortunately my EX  has been trying to keep my son from me and my SO sense i first met him. I'm a smoker i love tattoos, i am currently a victim of identity theft =( a family member was nice enough to do that to me. I'm very out going and i love to talk. I love holding and cuddling my new baby all the time!. she has colic and it has been a lil hard, but we get through it one day at a time.  anything els u would like to know don't be afraid to ask =D


    RockYou FXText
  • Tickers

    Daisypath Anniversary Years Ticker Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker Lilypie Kids birthday Ticker Baby Names - BabyNamey.com Name Badge Ticker Baby Names - BabyNamey.com Name Badge Ticker
  • Journal Posts

    why can't life be fair?

    by KidX54 posted at 6:27 AM on Dec. 10 , 2008

    154 Views
    Comments
  • Connect With Your Color

    The color of sunshine, happiness and energy. I am cheerful, warm and hopeful. Take this quiz

  • Music!


  • About Me

    • Girl jaeden lynn 6 years old
    • Boy Sean 11 years old

      a spunky lil 4 yearold...

  • Fun Note


    RockYou FXText
  • Laundry Scavenger Hunt

  • Stress Meter

    My current stress level is:

    Calm & Relaxed

    What has me feeling this way?

    Other

    Give this mom a sticker

  • My Garden

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    binkadink wrote at 7:12 PM on Apr. 21 , 2011

    binkadink

    Hi! I'm Bianca from Sorority House. We are a new group looking for active members. We are a no drama place to kick back, make friends, and talk about celebrities, movies, books, music, motherhood, and a million other things. Stop by and check us out!

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/113571

    ~Bianca~
    (Admin.)

    JanieBoBanie wrote at 4:06 PM on Mar. 9 , 2009

    JanieBoBanie

    Thanks for all your participation in Chatty Mamas!! I really appreciate it!! Luv, Janie

    SquishyDD wrote at 1:25 AM on Mar. 8 , 2009

    SquishyDD

    I want to invite you to come join in the fun in my group. Its called this is for me. It is for mommies in need of some me time. So come join in the fun and chat!
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/myfriend
    Hope to see you there!!!

    kptmomof3 wrote at 11:34 AM on Feb. 8 , 2009

    kptmomof3

    Thanks! I need to update my playlist tho,lol, I have had it up for a while now!! I love yours too!

    JanieBoBanie wrote at 1:03 PM on Jan. 12 , 2009

    JanieBoBanie

    Hey Mama! Thanks for your participation in the group..I appreciate it! -Janie

  • Groups

  • Friends

  • Photos

  • Sandwich Quiz

    I'm a Grilled Chicken Sandwich

    You've got a quiet sophistication that your friends admire.

  • TickleBox

    KidX54 has been tickled 6 times.

    November 18

    teacupsmommy waved at KidX54.

    View Profile

    November 15

    canagirl95 went for a manicure with KidX54.

    View Profile

    canagirl95 went shopping with KidX54.

    View Profile

    canagirl95 had coffee with KidX54.

    View Profile

    August 17

    momme2sweeties smiled at KidX54.

    View Profile

    August 14

    CafeMom Team tickled KidX54.

    View Profile

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN