Kloiesmommy

Mom of 2 and hopefully TTC#3 soon!
Location: Apple Valley, MN
Thought Bubble:
"Eeeeeek!!!!!"
Last Login: 07/11/14

CafeMom Veteran

  • Personal Statement

    My name is Katie. I have a 6 year old Daughter named Kloie and a 2 year old Son named Kidan (kee-dan)!!  Kloie is uber smart but then again doesn't every parent think that of their child?! and Kidan is the happies little guy and such a sweetheart! My husband, Dan, and I have been married for over 5 years now and have been through a lot during that time.

    A little more about me......My favorite color is that bold, hot, lime green that just pops out at you ~ I am also very fond of the color pink but then again, what girl isn't ~ I seem to get mascara in my hair everyday so don't bother telling me it's their or trying to get it out ~ I have an inney belly button ~ My toothbrush is lime green ~ I can't seem to keep pets alive ~ Dancing is therapy to me ~ I constantly sing in the car ~ If you're robbing a bank and you're pants fall down, I think it's okay to laugh and to let the hostages laugh too, because, come on, life is funny ~ A couple little dittys I love are... hearts stars butterflys polkadots and anything super teeny ~ I tend to talk like a baby a little too often ~ I belong to a band on Guitar Hero ~ My favorite ice cream is mint-chocolate chip (not peppermint bon bon tho cuz i don't like the chocolate shavings only the mini chocolate chips) ~ I put ketchup on my steak on most occasions ~ I am really trying to find more mothers around my age that live close by. I am a SAHM for the most part and my husband owns his own HVAC company.  If you want to know anything else just ask. . . I will answer ANY question truthfully!

  • Your Friends