LoveLaurenRenee

Mother of 3 kid(s)
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Thought Bubble:
"So excited to be adding to our family!"
Last Login: 09/24/12

CafeMom Veteran

  • Personal Statement

    I'm a 29-year old on the SE side of Indy near Wanamaker. I've been married to Zach since June 2006. We have two daughters, Lorelai Kate (*Lolli*), who was born 09.23.07 and Penelope Lynn (*Poppy*) who was born at home on 07.21.09. We expect to be adding to our family with the birth of our next child in late May 2012. I love cats and have 3 of them, as well as 1 dog. I work part-time as a PSP in a hospital. I truly love what I do for now! My long-term career goal is to become an International Board Certified Lactation Consultant. 

    I have "Mrs. Pucillo" tattoed on my back, which is a pretty good indication of how much I believe in "Til death do us part." I fully believe in monogamy and marriage. Luckily I married a great guy, who also happens to be a wonderful father, so being stuck with him for a lifetime won't be too bad :)

    The role of MOM is what really defines me. Lolli and Poppy are my world. I cannot remember my life without them in it, nor do I really want to. 

    "The moment a child is born, the mother is also born. She never existed before. The woman existed, but the mother, never. A mother is something absolutely new." Rajneesh

  • Recent Activity

    LoveLaurenRenee has no recent activity.

  • About Me

    • Boy Ozzie 2 years old
    • Girl Poppy 5 years old
    • Girl Lolli 6 years old
  • Photos

  • Journal Posts

    LoveLaurenRenee hasn't added any journal posts.