Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Blackwood, South Wales
  • Mom of: 2 kid(s)
  • Interests: beauty & style, green living, home decorating, recipes & cooking, writing & blogging, miscarriage... more
  • Last Login: 04/19/13
  • CafeMom Pro

Kids

  • Love
    Love 2 years old
  • Meadow
    Meadow 4 years old
  • My Groups

    LovesMommy13 hasn't joined any groups yet.

  • Personal Statement

    My name is Holly. I live with my husband Jude in Blackwood, Wales.  I am 23 years old and I have a beautiful little boy named Love.

    In 2010 I was expecting my first child, a baby girl. She was born prematurely and while she fought hard to stay alive, she didn't make it. We named her Medow and she is still a big part of our lives.

    Me and my husband believe in attatchment parenting. We lead a very natural lifestyle - we are vegan (so is our son), we are very concious of the enviroment and we use recycled materials wherever possible.

    I joined CafeMom to meet some friends who are interested in the same things as me - there aren't many options for me in Blackwood. I hope I find what I'm looking for :)

  • My Likes

    LovesMommy13 hasn't liked anything yet.

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    Iron_Beauty wrote at 7:18 PM on Apr. 19 , 2013

    Iron_Beauty

    YOUR INVITED!


    —/\— Check
    —\/— Us
    —[]— Out
    —[]— Toxic
    —[]— Dissention
    -/\[]/\-
    -\.[]./-
    -/….\-
    -\_._/-

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/118779

    tiesthatbind wrote at 7:54 AM on Apr. 19 , 2013

    tiesthatbind

    ☠☠ THE COVENANT ☠☠
    looking for a new clique , don't fit in with some of the more popular groups . will post and
    talk about anything .come check us out
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/87739/

    Cafe Robin wrote at 11:37 PM on Apr. 18 , 2013

    Cafe Robin

    Hi! Welcome to CafeMom!
    Please join us in the 20 Something Moms group. It's a really great place to get started here and meet other moms like you.
    I hope to see you there!
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/20something

  • My Friends

    LovesMommy13 hasn't added any friends yet.