Mom3Princess00

Mother of 3 kid(s)
Location: Little Red House
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 05/05/10

CafeMom Veteran

  • About Me

    • Hannah Hannah 6 years old

      Hannah is a handful! She...

    • Rebecca Rebecca 10 years old

      Rebecca is sweet,...

    • Mollie Mollie 12 years old

      Mollie is bright,...

  • Journal Posts

    What can I say that won't offend someone?

    by Mom3Princess00 posted at 4:02 PM on May. 6 , 2009

    188 Views
    5 Comments

    Mollie Rides the Firetruck!

    by Mom3Princess00 posted at 12:11 PM on Oct. 15 , 2008

    142 Views
    Comments
  • Personal Statement

    10 Things You Should Know About Me

    1. I have been married to my husband Eric for eight years.

    2.  He is self-employed as a plumber- I help run our business from home.

    3.  I majored in business in college.

    4.  I formerly worked as a real estate closer for a title company.

    5.  We have three precious princesses.

    6.  Faith is a priority in our family.  We attend church (almost) every Sunday and attend a midweek Bible study.

    7.  We live modestly.  We drive older vehicles (debt-free) and have a small, older house.  Being self-employed creates financial challenges, but we always manage with the help of God. 

    8.  I am always cleaning something in our house.  I have to have it clean.

    9.  I buy much of our children's clothing second-hand from ebay and consignment stores.  I have great luck finding name brand clothing gently used (worn only once) for less money than buying discount store clothing new.

    10.  I have been a registered Republican since my 18th birthday and I have conservative political views, whether they are popular or not.

  • Tickers

    Lilypie - Personal pictureLilypie Third Birthday tickers
  • Tickers

    Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker
  • Tickers

    Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker
  • Groups