MominPa74

Mother of 2 kid(s)
Location: White trailer in East Texas
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 12/27/14

CafeMom Veteran

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    lolita04 wrote at 9:09 PM on Jul. 27 , 2014

    lolita04

    Come check us out
    we are
    The Original Psych Ward Bitches
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/38322

    Jambo4 wrote at 4:18 PM on Dec. 16 , 2013

    Jambo4

    ( `•.¸╬Merry Christmas
    `•.¸ )♥¸.•¸.•*¨) And Happy New Year
    ___________♥ Joy
    __________♥♥ Love
    _________♥♥♥♥ Hope
    ________♥♥♥♥♥♥ Faith
    _______♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ Peace
    ______♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ Health
    ♥¸.•¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸.•´ (¸.•´♥╬Blessings & Love.
    __ . . .The LDS moms Team. . . .

    AmberLog wrote at 12:43 PM on Nov. 1 , 2013

    AmberLog

    Hi, let's be friends!

    mamaslove11 wrote at 9:07 PM on Feb. 19 , 2013

    mamaslove11

    Come on over and Join other East Texas mamas. It is a great place to meet other moms in your area. We are just getting started again so come on in, check things out, invite other moms that live in your area, and lets get things off the ground and started again. Moms in East Texas: http://www.cafemom.com/group/13775

    cookingmomma790 wrote at 8:06 PM on Feb. 15 , 2013

    cookingmomma790

    Hello My name is Michelle I would like to invite you ...... *:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*

    Ever feel like you are

    expected to do the impossible?

    *:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*

    Like you are supposed to have

    Super Powers?

    *:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*

    Join us in SuperHero Mom's

    *:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/118226

    hope to see you around the group

  • Recent Activity

  • About Me

    • Emily Emily 12 years old

      Emily is my creative child....

    • Becca Becca 17 years old

      Becca was born a few days...

  • Photos

    MominPa74 hasn't added any photos.

  • Journal Posts

    MominPa74 hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    I love my kids, husband and my church.
    I'm an LDS Redneck...My house has wheels (not attached) and a trailer hitch. We drive a big white van...And attend the Wills Point ward in East Texas.

    I was born and raised in western Canada and came to the US just around my 21st b-day. My Mom lives near me as well as 2 of my sisters, 3 of my siblings are still in Canada.

    I have 2 daughters...My little one is 7 and my older one will be a teenager in March. My hubby and I have been married for 15 years in March. We knew each other for 4 months before we got married.

    I do want more children but for some reason I haven't been able to. Nothing wrong...just not happening...Oh and NO fertility drugs...my one cousin had triplets naturally (no fert. meds)....I would end up with more than 3 I'm sure :)

    I'm the oldest of 7 children and have been taking care of children since I was about 6 or 7. I remember being 4 or 5 and my Mom leaving me in charge of my sister and brother (only 3 of us back then).

    I currently am the only money earner in my house. I have a house-husband. I work 10 hour days and am going to school online as well. So life is busy...But it's my life and I love.....er....tolerate it...

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN