Thought Bubble

"Taking life one day at a time."

About

  • Location: Lexington,NC
  • Mom of: 3 kid(s)
  • Interests: cooking, decorating my home, military mom, step-parenting
  • Last Login: 04/19/13
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Boy
    Rylan 21 months old

    5lbs 8oz 19 inches long. 3...

  • Jacob
    Jacob 5 years old

    Hes sucha flirt. Hes mommys...

  • Sara
    Sara 7 years old

    Shes such a loving and...

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    missingme07 wrote at 5:07 PM on Jan. 31 , 2013

    missingme07

    *:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*

    Ever feel like you are

    expected to do the impossible?

    *:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*

    Like you are supposed to have

    Super Powers?

    *:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*

    Join us in SuperHero Mom's

    *:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*:•★☆•:*

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/118226

    cookingmomma790 wrote at 9:06 PM on Dec. 4 , 2012

    cookingmomma790

    ╔══╗
    ╚╗╔╝
    ╔╝(¯`v´¯)
    ╚══`.¸.The Hang Out
    & I am sure that you will too!
    Come check out the group today.
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/116144

    MoNKeyBoyz wrote at 6:34 PM on Nov. 8 , 2012

    jessmomto2boys wrote at 11:40 AM on Aug. 3 , 2012

    jessmomto2boys

    Are you a SAHM/Housewife who doesn't have it all together? Maybe you don't make dinners every night or maybe you don't have a perfectly clean house? Let's get together and help motivate each other and offer support. This isn't the place to feel uncomfortable about your imperfections! We are also looking for a few admin. to help with the group! Join us TODAY! http://www.cafemom.com/group/117615

    smem24 wrote at 7:30 PM on Jul. 20 , 2012

    smem24

    It's wonderful that you can give someone a child who has been waiting for a long time or who can't have children. Hope all works out and don't listen to the negativity.

  • Recent Activity

    Mommap87 has no recent activity.

  • Photos

    • 14 Views
      0 Comments
    • ttc girl 25 Views
      0 Comments

    • 53 Views
      0 Comments
  • Journal Posts

    Baby over Me...

    by Mommap87 posted at 1:24 AM on Apr. 24 , 2011

    346 Views
    1 Comments
  • Personal Statement

    A Personal Message-
     
    My name is Sandra, Sandy for short. I am a young mom aged 22. I have 2 beautiful children and the most amazing man ever. I was born in NY and moved to Florida when I was still very young. I lived with my dad and step mom until I turned 18 Then I came you NC and here i am for 4 years now. I met my fiance 2 years ago and we have one child together. We are currently trying for our second together which would make 3 total. Hes a cable installer and hes getting ready to head to Afgahnistan sometime this year with the National Guard. I am a stay at home mom. I would love to go to school soon for Ultrasound Technology. I will most likely school when hes overseas to pre-occupy my time. Just looking for some moms who are young are are possibly in NC so I can have some playdays with my kiddos. Well add me if youd like I love trying to help make people feel better.
     
  • My playlist


    Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
  • Trying to concieve- 2WW

  • Wedding/Anniversary Ticker

    Daisypath Wedding tickers
    All Of my Childrens Birthday's! I love you guys!
    Lilypie Third Birthday tickers Lilypie Fifth Birthday tickers Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers
  • CafeMom Tickers

    This widget is not fully setup