Monifoxx

Mother of 2 kid(s)
Location: New Hampshire
Thought Bubble:
"Prayers and thoughts for my Dad. He goes into surgery in a half hour to work on his spine."
Last Login: 12/10/12

CafeMom Veteran

  • About Moni

    Some tidbits about me!

    I am a mom of two children.

    I have been married to my hubby since 2000.

    I  homeschooled my children for  5 years. My daughter was homeschooled all through middle school and is now in a wonderful highschool. My son went to school in the fourth grade.

    I love to quilt, do cross stitch, and read (romance and fantasy are my favorites).

    I am a big gamer and love playing World of Warcraft.

    I love to watch tv. Trueblood, CSI, Dr. Who, Eureka, House, Stargate Atlantis, ER, Robin Hood, Torchwood, Once Upon a Time and Game of Thrones are my favorite shows.

    I am a pagan and no you can not do anything to change me back to a Christian. I have no problems with anyone elses choice of beliefs and neither should you have problems with mine.

    pagan 2

  • Where else you can find me?

  • Tickers

    Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker
    Daisypath Next Aniversary Ticker
  • More About Moni

    • Matthew Matthew 13 years old

      My little military man.

    • Chantelle Chantelle 20 years old
  • Moni's Memories

  • Moni's Garden

  • Monkey Boy Photo Game

  • Moni's Matching Game

  • Yum I love treats!

  • Moni's Mood "Ring"

    The color of transition, warmth and spice. I am vibrant, stimulating and enthusiastic. Take this quiz

  • Laundry Scavenger Hunt

  • Yummy! Strawberry Banana is my favorite

  • Smell Squasher

    Please Login or Join CafeMom to play this game.
    Top Scores
  • What Kind of Cupid Are You?