Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Omaha, NE
  • Mom of: 1 kid(s)
  • Interests: coupons & saving money, gadgets & technology, holidays & seasonal fun, home decorating, recipes &... more
  • Last Login: 08/29/14
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Boy
    Tristan... 5 years old

    Tristan is a bright 2 year...

  • My Groups

  • Personal Statement

    I'm 20 years young
    I'm 4 foot 9 inches 
    I have a beautiful son, who I would do just about anything for
    I am struggling to make ends meet
    I went and finished CMA and CNA classes. I work at a Nursing and Rehab facility. I love my job and my residents.
    I love my friends, without them I wouldn't still be standing on my feet now
    I have a big heart, don't let my little structure fool you
    I love seeing people smile
    I love to cuddle and watch movies all day long
    Pizza and a movie/game is my kind of fun
    Yes, I drink sometimes....Smirnoff kicks ass!
    I'm a dreamer in reality
    I'm morbid yet somehow really sweet
    I look innocent, again don't judge by what you see
    I hate drugs! Do them around me or my son and you will die!
    I love gay people and I totally support their rights to be in love and married.
    I wear a mask sometimes, don't assume you know me when you may know nothing at all.
    I actually, admittingly, love drama...I just hate being in the center of it.
    Although I am pagan, I won't preach to you, so long as you don't preach to me. 
    Underneath everything I am...You can't help but adore me...this I will never understand why.
    RIP: I miss my mommy.

  • My Likes

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    jencole88 wrote at 10:51 AM on Aug. 15 , 2014

    jencole88

    You're invited to join
    ~*~ Writing Contests ~*~

    (¨` `·.¸.·ஐ`·.¸.· ☆☆☆`·.¸.· ஐ`·.¸.·´¨)

    Do you like to write?
    We are a new writing group

    (¨` `·.¸.·ஐ`·.¸.· ☆☆☆`·.¸.· ஐ`·.¸.·´¨)

    We have forums for stories
    Forums for contests
    Forums for feedback
    And forums to make friends

    (¨` `·.¸.·ஐ`·.¸.· ☆☆☆`·.¸.· ஐ`·.¸.·´¨)

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/120407

  • My Friends

    Nightchild27 hasn't added any friends yet.