Thought Bubble

"Embrace today as if it is your last :)!"

About

  • Location: Pennsylvania
  • Mom of: 2 kid(s)
  • Interests: beauty & style, crafts & scrapbooking, recipes & cooking, weight loss
  • Last Login: 01/25/13
  • CafeMom Pro

Kids

  • Kaleigh
    Kaleigh 5 years old
  • Cameron
    Cameron 7 years old
  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    Pinkjet5041 wrote at 9:24 PM on Jan. 15 , 2013

    Pinkjet5041

    If you are a Mom to a girl come join us over at Girl Talk! We talk about raising girls, offer support, fun activities, fashion, and much more!! Click here: http://www.cafemom.com/group/118284

    gfam6 wrote at 10:12 AM on Jan. 10 , 2013

    gfam6

    thanks i love it to

    gfam6 wrote at 2:58 PM on Jan. 9 , 2013

    gfam6

    welcome to my other addiction lol

    Cafe Robin wrote at 2:33 PM on Jan. 9 , 2013

    Cafe Robin

    Hi! Welcome to CafeMom!
    Please join us in the 20 Something Moms group. It's a really great place to get started here and meet other moms like you.
    I hope to see you there!
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/20something

  • What to know about me :)

    First Off .. 
    Age 26
    Married Yup.
    Kids 2
    Smoker Nope
    School 2 College Degrees
    Favorite Color  PURPLE :))
    Favorite Artist JUSTIN BIEBER!!  Oh yes, LADIES! I said it!! :))
    Music Type Mostly anything (SORRY, NOT a big country fan                                             haha) 
    Vetran YOU KNOW IT! :)) I served, yes lol 

    I am sure, like most of you, I may be a mom .. but I am not dead yet lol .. meaning, when given the opportunity (and I know my kids are SAFE and in good hands) I like to dance and hang out :))  Not a big drinker but when I do, WATCH OUT hhaha .. I will admit that I am a funny drinker, life is to short to be so serious all of the time :))

    I have been through A LOT in my life so I do not trust just anyone right away. Anything else about me, just ask. 

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN