Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Victoria, TX...5 minutes walk from Scheoder Hall
  • Mom of: 1 kid(s)
  • Interests: cooking, fashion & beauty, hobbies & crafts, reading, weight loss, anime, sewing, dogs, ballet,... more
  • Last Login: 04/21/14
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Girl
    Katrina 12 years old

    Katie is my biker (as in...

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    MommyJill87 wrote at 12:18 PM on May. 30 , 2013

    MommyJill87

    ☆~☆ SHAMELESS☆~☆
    Are you a woman who wants to
    Be able to speak your mind freely
    On any topic? Jokes, Politics, Pillow Talk
    Mommy advice, siggies, debates, and more!
    Come be yourself with a group of ladies
    Who will appreciate you for it!

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/539/

    cookingmomma790 wrote at 8:27 PM on Mar. 6 , 2013

    cookingmomma790

    .......´*•.¸(*•.¸♥¸.•*´)¸.•*´ ........
    ♥«´¨`•°..Splendiferous..°•´¨`»♥
    .........¸.•*(¸.•*´♥`*•.¸)`*•.........

    You're Invited!

    ┊  ┊  ┊  ┊ A group where you
    ┊  ┊  ┊  ★ can truly be yourself!
    ┊  ┊  ☆ Chat, Home & Kitchen,
    ┊  ★ Beauty & Fashion, Hot Topics
    ☆ & Entertainment and MORE!

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/118671

    Rabe wrote at 2:48 PM on Feb. 10 , 2011

    Rabe

    We are here to be a shoulder to cry on or celebrate great news. We do not judge or bash. We do not care what race, religion, or what orientation you are, We have all gone through different paths in life. We understand. We accept everyone for who they are. Come and make lifelong friends.
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/111948

    alexis_06 wrote at 3:24 AM on Feb. 10 , 2011

    alexis_06

    Hi and welcome to cafemom! We'd love to have you join us in the group ADVICE FOR MOMS it's for everyone who enjoys conversation and fun to serious advice and support on any variety of topics or issues. http://www.cafemom.com/group/advice

    CoolMommyofboys wrote at 4:36 PM on Feb. 9 , 2011

    CoolMommyofboys

    ♥«´¨`♥You Are Invited To Join:♥´¨`»♥
    *•.¸♥¸.•*`♥The Park Bench♥´ *•.¸♥¸.•*
    http://www.cafemom.com/group/111698
    ♥«´¨`♥Hope To See You There!♥´¨`»♥
    ~ஐ~ஐFeel free to jump right inஐ~ஐ~

  • Recent Activity

    Stacipr has no recent activity.

  • Photos

    Stacipr hasn't added any photos.

  • Journal Posts

    Stacipr hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    I'm 35 and happily married with a lovely 8-year-old daughter.  I'm considered strange by most folks.  I like Japanese Anime, I rarely watch network TV, and I never know who won American Idol or Dancing with the stars.  I can tell you who the current Dr. Who is, what's on the BBC, and which show is on Discovery.  I love to read and recently finished several classics, including Fahrenheit 451.  My favorite author right now is Jaqueline Carey and for music, my top pick is Tori Amos.  I also sew and build miniature dollhouses.