Wethepeoplets1

Mother of 3 kid(s)
Location: Hollywood, FL
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 08/22/13

CafeMom Veteran

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    KittenLangley wrote at 4:09 PM on Mar. 19 , 2011

    KittenLangley

    (¯`•.•´¯) (¯`•.•´¯)
    *`•.¸(¯`•.•´¯)¸.•´
    ¤ º° ¤`•.¸.•´ ¤ º° ¤
    Paradise Island

    Where Friends remain Friends
    Lisa ♥

    MixedCooke wrote at 10:48 PM on Jan. 24 , 2011

    MixedCooke

    Things are a bit hectic on the weekend and I only have my soon-to-be 9 month old girl in the day but let me know if you want to meet up on a Thursday or something!

    NessaLovesEmma wrote at 1:10 AM on Jan. 4 , 2011

    NessaLovesEmma

    Hi!

    I wanted to personally invite you to the Clamhouse. We talk about celebrities, current news stories, hot topics, books, movie, fitness, tv, etc. We ask and give advice about parenting, relationships and life in general. We play games and even have photo contests. The group has a lot of great women that love to make new friends.

    Hope to see you soon! I think you would be a wonderful addition to the Clammie family :)

    -Vanessa-

    http://www.cafemom.com/group/110367

    SexyK73 wrote at 9:59 AM on Oct. 13 , 2010

    SexyK73

    Hi, I'm new to P.Pines, how are you?

    my3boys0710 wrote at 12:05 PM on Sep. 7 , 2010

    my3boys0710

    ♥♥♥Come Join Hot and Hellish Moms♥♥♥

    ♦♦A place to chat about anything without being bashed♦♦

    ♣Do you have tattoos or piercings you would like to share?♣

    ♠♠Talk about your kiddos, get awesome siggies and play fun games!♠♠

    Join today: http://www.cafemom.com/group/14663

    ♣♣We'll be waiting!♣♣

    Tell them my3boys0710 sent you! :-)

  • Recent Activity

    Wethepeoplets1 has no recent activity.

  • About Me

    • Dylan Dylan 4 years old
    • Kira Kira 7 years old
    • Kayleigh Kayleigh 8 years old
  • Photos

  • Journal Posts

    Wethepeoplets1 hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    My name is Elissa. I am a 25 year old mother of three. My oldest daughter is 4 and the younger one is 3. My son was just born in January. I'm orignally from New Jersey. I moved to Florida when I was 14. My husband's name is Chris, my girls are Kayleigh and Kira, and my son is Dylan. I'm a stay at home mom and before that I worked at an animal hospital as a receptionist. I love animals and had/have a lot of them. Currently I have 3 dogs and five cats. I would like to meet some moms in my area and maybe get ideas on different activities they do with their kids.