Williams4

Super mom of 3 Teenagers
Location: Chicago, Ill & Columbia, Mo
Thought Bubble:
"Im but only Single, My heart is & was broken but hoping to return bk to Love"
Last Login: 09/16/14

CafeMom Veteran

  • Personal Statement

                       Welcome To Nicole's Page

                         I would like to invite you to my group called:

                       My Boyfriend/Husband/Baby's Dad is in Jail or Prison

       I am  36..

       I have 3 Wonderful Teenagers Makala, Dominick, Paris


       I am from Chicago, Illinois but the town I live in is Columbia, Missouri

       I want to move somewhere different but it's hard witout having a super guud job & trying to return back to college.

     Ladies Im still on the job to work on cases as well if you have any questions please feel free to get a hold of me.

       My Majors are BA in Criminal Justice & BHS (Social Work), I have alot of credit hours so I can do the job. My dream is to finish both degrees & then go for my Masters in Law.. My true plan is to be a Social Worker for the inmates that are bout to return back into Society & that they have plans & goals to maintain staying out of prison besides working wit the Probation & Parole office. 

       I love to work in the Criminal Justice field cuz I get the chance to speak wit others (Inmates & their families) besides the State Workers that are in the Criminal Justice field as well. My love for Criminal Justice & Social Work has been from the age of 14 yrs old. As I came along in school, this was my dream to be in my life.. I get the thrill of knowing what to do & how people are treated in the Criminal field. I dont judge anybody & will do what I can for the support & love of the field. I know what it feels like to be hurt but I know that at the end of the day I have helped them. 

       I hate Fake People cuz that leads into nothing but DRAMA & they would already have their minds made up before meeting someone or that they just want to show off what they have. Im not like that unless you push my buttons...

       I have too many hobbies that I like to do but its all bout the Criminal Justice Field But I will name a few:

         A. Studying laws & the Criminal Justice field

         B. Writing Pen Pals (inmates & Families), Letters on the behalf of the Inmates

         C. Write letters for my friends & Emailing when necessary
        
         D. Checking My Web pages for Messages
     
         F. Just taking the time to be Thankful for what I have done

     
      If you have any questions please feel free to email me at Nandresen33@gmail.com or Sweet_Furiouslady@hotmail.com

     

      

     

     

  • Juliet's Horoscope