Thought Bubble

"Just realized I haven't updated in a while! Fos..."

About

  • Location: Maryland
  • Momma of two adorable boys and two cute dogs
  • Interests: reading, adoption, being healthy, cooking, my 2 dogs, baby wearing, attachment parenting
  • Last Login: 12/13/14
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Boy
    Caspian 2 years old
  • Boy
    Zane 6 years old
  • Recent Activity

    ZanesMommy2008 has no recent activity.

  • About Me

    • Boy Caspian 2 years old
    • Boy Zane 6 years old
  • Photos

    ZanesMommy2008 hasn't added any photos.

  • Journal Posts

    ZanesMommy2008 hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    I am a babywearing, breastfeeding, anti-CIO, anti-circumcision, 0 for 2 on trying for a natural birth (1st emergency csection, 2nd failed vbac) momma. 

    Top Ten things you might want to know about me (some of it repeated from above):

    1. I love my husband, he's my rock.

    2. My sons gives me more joy in one day then I thought possible

    3. I would love to have more children. Ideally I want a big family consisting of both biological and adopted children. 

    4. My husband and I are foster parents.

    5. I practice attacement parenting. Want more info? Ask me.

    6 Babies were born to be breastfeed (excluding medical reasons). I had a rough start to breastfeeding. I want to help and encourage others to breastfeed. My oldest nursed til almost 3yrs old and my second will more then likely self wean when ready.

    7. My 1st son was premature. My 2nd was born two weeks past his due date! 

    8. I didn't and won't circumcise. It's his penis, not mine.

    9. I LOVE to read. I'm a little obessed with books. :)

    10. Most importnat thing about me: I'm a Christian.

     

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN