Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Falcon CO
  • Mom of: 3 kid(s)
  • Interests: photography, gardening, camping, movies, shopping, sewing, crafts, learning new thing, dining... more
  • Last Login: 12/31/11
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Girl
    Macie 9 years old
  • Girl
    Lily 10 years old
  • Girl
    Kayla 18 years old
  • My Groups

    adamfam5 hasn't joined any groups yet.

  • Personal Statement

    I am a friendly person who cares a lot about others. And my down fall is that I'm always werried about what people think of me. I would really like to be successful at in-home Day Care. My goal is to make a difference in every child's life. I'm really exsited to have my own business and run it my way, the best way I know how.I would love to meet other moms who have the same intrests as me. Being that I work out of my home from 6:30am to 6:30pm, I don't get out to meet people. After the last child leaves I get dinner ready for my family. Which is my husband and our three girls. Than it's getting ready for bed(bath, snacks, story's, and cuddling) than off to bed shorty after that.Wink
  • My Likes

    adamfam5 hasn't liked anything yet.

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    Robin wrote at 2:35 PM on Mar. 28 , 2007

    Robin

    Hi! Welcome to CafeMom!
    Feel free to join the CafeMom Newcomers Club.
    To find us, click the 'groups' tab above then click 'active groups'.
    It is a great place to get started and make friends.
    I hope to see you there!

  • My Friends

    adamfam5 hasn't added any friends yet.

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN