Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Rochester
  • Mama to Christopher, Julian, and Margaux<3
  • Interests: god, working out, beachbody, cooking, baking, decorating cakes, sewing, quilting, working from... more
  • Last Login: 12/27/12
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Margaux Alendria
    Margaux... 3 years old

    Sweet as can be!

  • Julian Isaac
    Julian... 6 years old

    His middle name is Trouble!...

  • Christopher James
    Christop... 7 years old

    Curious, on the go, gentle,...

  • A Little Bit About Me!

      

      I'm a stay at home mom in Western New York. I have two sons: Christopher is 4 and Julian is 3. I also have an 8 month old little girl named Margaux (Mar-go). I have my own transcription business that I do from home to help out with the finances. We are a Catholic, homeschooling, cloth diapering, baby wearing, co-sleeping for at least 6 months, NFP using or leaving-it-up-to-God depending on the month ;), semi-crunchy family. We've made those choices based on what works best for us but we're not deluded enough to believe that those are the right choices for everyone. We have a strong foundation in our faith and we try to base everything in our lives, big and small, on God's will for our lives.


    Oh, and I love to knit, crochet, read, cook, bake, garden, go on wine trails, drink coffe/tea and generally be as self sufficient as our lives warrant at this time. 

  • Photos

  • Single Photo

    This widget is not fully setup