Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Plainsboro, NJ
  • Mom of: 2 kid(s)
  • Interests: staying home, sewing, new recipes, organizing
  • Last Login: 12/31/11
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Anjali
    Anjali 7 years old
  • Conner
    Conner 11 years old
  • My Groups

    angel19clh hasn't joined any groups yet.

  • Personal Statement

    My family is my life. I love being a wife and mother and love to spend my time with my family. At the end of the day if I can think of at least 10 happy and fun memories for that day then I know I had a successful day. Although I am still trying to find a balance between enjoying my family and daily chores to care for my family. My mother says there is no such thing as a perfect balance, only the balance that works for you!
  • My Likes

    angel19clh hasn't liked anything yet.

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    Moniquemarie1 wrote at 11:08 PM on Jan. 4 , 2007

    Moniquemarie1

    Your children are lovely and I totally agree with what you said about adult interaction. I spent a lot of time on pregnancyweekly.com during my pregnancy and the first several months of my daughter's life because I didn't have any friends out here and my husband was on temporary duty for 6 months. I am glad I found this site today b/c I will be moving again this month and will have to make friends all over again. :(

    sweetheart4171 wrote at 10:52 PM on Jan. 4 , 2007

    sweetheart4171

    I liked your comment about Dora, Diego, ect being your bestfriends... LOL, you do feel like you lose touch but it's rewarding. Welcome and hope to talk to you soon ;o)

    Ang07 wrote at 11:22 AM on Jan. 4 , 2007

    Ang07

    Welcome to cafemom! you have a BEAUTIFUL family!

  • My Friends

    angel19clh hasn't added any friends yet.

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN