Thought Bubble

This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.

About

  • Location: Newark, CA
  • Mom of 2, stepmom of 2
  • Interests: so many! sewing, quilting, painting, cooking, new to scrapbooking but loving it!
  • Last Login: 07/24/14
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Girl
    Abigail... 21 months old
  • Girl
    Amelia -... 21 months old
  • Boy
    Aidan 6 years old

    Adorable!!! Walking and...

  • Girl
    Brighton 7 years old

    My first, she's great, the...

  • Photos

    babynurse244 hasn't added any photos.

  • Journal Posts

    babynurse244 hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    Top 10 things you should know about me:

    1) First time mom over 40

    2) I have 2 kids - both toddlers

    3) I am a registered nurse in labor and delivery

    4)I love pets - we currently have 2 dogs and 2 cats

    5) I have been married to DH for 6 years.

    6) I love crafts and cooking and anything creative! I sew, quilt, paint, etc.

    7) I have 2 adult step children

    8) I have 4 siblings

    9) I love Christmas and the holiday season in general, but Halloween is a very close second.

    10) Fall is my very favorite season!

  • Critter Carpool

    1
    babynurse244's Points: 808 1,692 points until next level!

    Add Critter Carpool to your profile to start playing now!

     
    close
    Animals you still need to find are shaded in gray.
    CLOSE
    See a rare animal you don't need yourself? Let other players know!
  • Laundry Scavenger Hunt

  • CafeMom Tickers

    This widget is not fully setup

  • CafeMom Tickers