bambi5780

Mother of 3 kid(s)
Location: Columbia, MD
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 12/31/11

CafeMom Veteran

  • About Me

    • Patricia Patricia 10 years old
    • Marjorie Marjorie 16 years old
    • Christian Christian 16 years old
  • Photos

    bambi5780 hasn't added any photos.

  • Journal Posts

    bambi5780 hasn't added any journal posts.

  • Personal Statement

    I am a mom of 9yr old boy/girl twins and a 2 1/2 yr old girl.  I live in Columbia, MD with my husband Rann, the kids, a cat (Harry).  I work part-time at a jewelry store in Catonsville, MD and I'm also a Mary Kay consultant.
  • Radio Player

    This widget is not fully setup

  • ChatterBox

    Click here to join CafeMom today.

    bltmgray wrote at 4:56 PM on Jun. 8 , 2007

    bltmgray

    Sorry it took so long to get back to you! I'm moved from New Jersey to Georgia.

    mybabies wrote at 12:10 PM on Mar. 7 , 2007

    mybabies

    Hi. I'm emailing all the people that live near me to help me with a problem. Since my husband just has to be in a band (he plays drums), I am trying to find him one that is closer to our house. We live in Columbia. The problem is, his band is over an hour away and an hour back which takes too much time away from his family.

    I want him closer.

    Do you know of a band that needs a drummer?

    PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!

    paulad wrote at 7:01 PM on Jan. 5 , 2007

    paulad

    i live in ellicot city! small world!!

  • Groups

    bambi5780 hasn't joined any groups yet.

  • Your Friends

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN