brat_rangler_2

2 awesome kids.
Location: Berea, Ky
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 12/31/11

CafeMom Veteran

  • Recent Activity

    brat_rangler_2 has no recent activity.

  • Photos

  • Journal Posts

    For the local chicks!!!!!!!!

    by brat_rangler_2 posted at 10:13 PM on Jul. 29 , 2008

    71 Views
    Comments
  • Personal Statement

    Hey, I am married and I have 2 awesome children.  My son Austin is 7 and my daughter Kaydy is 2 almost 3.  I work at a local daycare and I love it. My husband is a driver for the local cab company.  I am a simple gal most of the time. I do however have my moments.  I am very easy to get along with and I love to laugh.  For the most part I can get along with anyone, but if I get crossed on a bad day it is on.  I love to sing, some of my buddies from work say I can sing rather well.  I also like to go fishing, camping, and swimming.  I can't swimm though.  I don't get out much gas is to high. lol  I love Harry Potter movies, books, games, ect.  I also love to hang out with my kids, and my husband.  I hate lyers, cheaters, and people who don't do their jobs.  I don't like animals that is why i don't have any, but I don't like animal cruelty though.  I also don't like child abusers, actually anyone who is mean to a child needs to be punished.  I actually hate them.  Don't like people who won't take care of thier childred.  I don't like to be around people who take drugs, they make me sick.  I don't like water chestnuts they are so gross.