ceceb

Mother of 2, stepmother of 4
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 03/16/13

CafeMom Veteran

  • About Me

    • Girl LeLani 24 years old

      Lelani is the sweetest kid...

    • Boy Michael 28 years old

      Michael is 21 need I say...

  • Photos

  • Personal Statement

     

    I am a mother of two:ages  21and 25 and a stepmother of four , .I have been married for ten years.  I was a single mom for a about 15 years, I lost custodial custody of my daughter when she was 6 I saw her every other weekend, ( she is now 21) so in some respects I have always felt like the other parent, I was invited to her dances and school events, but when it comes to being a mom to her I feel like an outsider.

    I have four dogs Sarah a chihuahua mix ,Sassy a miniature German Shepard,  and Tequilla who is a Chihuahua, and our newest addition Tails who was found under a car by my daughter in law,  I work for people with disabilities I have for 16 years. I live in Phoenix, AZ, and I am the proud grandparent of beautiful little girl named Erica Pauline Lucero, this angel has made each and every day a joy, seeing her smile in the morning, looking at me with those eyes and raising her arms up so I can pick her up even when she is bad I can only stay mad for a second. She has brought the little things back into my life that I take for granted. On March 9th 2011 I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer, since then I have been through four cylcle of Chemotherapy and Herceptin and had surgery, each day is something different. I also want to add that on November 12, 2011 I became a Nana for the second time my daughter had a beautiful baby boy his name is Jesse Dean Wolfe.