Thought Bubble

"Not happy ... but content ...."

About

  • Location: California :D
  • Mommy to one beautiful girl and one four legged hairy little guy
  • Interests: i enjoy cooking, baking, scrapbooking, crafts, online games, photography, going to church and... more
  • Last Login: 09/18/12
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • Priscilla
    Priscilla 15 years old
  • All About Me

    Hi!  My name is Cecilia AKA Cecy.  I'm 37 (actually 38 - I didn't get to celebrate my 38th birthday so I decided it'd be OK to delete a year.)  I live in CA and have in fact lived in this CA city almost all of my life.  I have one beautiful child, who is currently 12 1/2 and is in the 7th grade.  I would have loved to have had more children (although my one often seems like 10), but I divorced my ex while pregnant with my daughter and did not remarry until 6 months ago.  I also have one very special fur baby.  My family and I rescued him from being put to "sleep".  He is quite a little guy .... very spoiled indeed!  I also have a very loving husband.  Married life is nothing like I thought it would be -- It is HARD!  It takes alot of work and patience  and sometimes it even takes a little bit of bitting your tongue.  Which I must confess, those are definitely not any of my strongest attributes!  But here I am .... giving motherhood and wifehood (is that even a word?) all that I can!   :)

    Anyway, hope to meet lots of different moms from all parts of the world with all kinds of interesting ideas and lives!  Have a great day everyone and let the chatting and the friendships begin!

  • My Family

  • Recent Activity

    cecyh9 has no recent activity.

  • Love