Thought Bubble

"Happy August. I'll be spending my time on Cafem..."

About

  • Location: Farmington Hills, MI
  • Mom of: 5 kid(s)
  • Interests: beauty & style, charity & volunteering, gadgets & technology, holidays & seasonal fun, home... more
  • Last Login: 09/01/15
  • CafeMom Veteran

Kids

  • ELIJAH
    ELIJAH 20 years old

    He loves bmx biking & has a...

  • AMANDA
    AMANDA 21 years old

    She's our little...

  • MICHAE'LA
    MICHAE'LA 23 years old

    She's bubbly, colorful,...

  • BRITTANY
    BRITTANY 26 years old

    She's got good karma....

  • JESSE
    JESSE 28 years old

    He has a HUGE heart for the...

  • Personal Statement

     

    My name is Yvonne. 

    I'm so happy to be a mod in the :

    LOVE AND MARRIAGE GROUP.

    I am there daily and hope you will join us there!

    47 yr old. Beyond happily married to soulmate/BFF love of my life, husband, Todd.

    Blessed mother to 5. (2 young men & 3 young women) ages 20-28. All our kids are independent on their own now,

    Also mommy to our Oriental Shorthair Cat- CHERISH Bliss and our Cockatiel-MEDLEY who are beyond loved and beyond spoiled. Also we feed lots of wildlife that come right up to our patio and even tap on our sliding glass doors, we call them our patio pets. Ducks, Geese, Doves, squirrels, variety of wildbirds. And further out in the yard (not on our patio we even have occasional cranes and bobcat & coyote!) 

    I love people & animals of all kinds. I deeply care about total strangers more than they'd ever imagine.

    I love diversity! I'm nonjudgmental, open hearted & open minded.

    "If I can't do great things in this life, then I hope to do many small things with great love. "

    "We are all like angels with only one wing and can only fly while embracing one another. "

  • My Pets

  • Journal Posts

    earthangel1967 hasn't added any journal posts.

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN