Mother of 2 kid(s)
Location: Santa fe
Thought Bubble:
This mom hasn't added any Thought Bubbles.
Last Login: 04/24/13

CafeMom Veteran

  • Photos

  • Journal Posts

    Real estate agent in Santa fe

    by gbaca07 posted at 1:06 PM on Aug. 18 , 2007


    Geraldines Place

    by gbaca07 posted at 5:20 PM on Feb. 26 , 2007

  • Personal Statement

    I was born in Ireland, I lived in boston for ten years. I met my husband on American Singles. Now I live in santa fe.  We got married in Santa fe Sept 2005. Now we have our wonderful son Connor 6 months. I love to travel. meet new people with similar interests. I love to shop when I have money. I enjoy cooking. I dont really like cleaning but I push myself to do it. I come from a large family with six sisters and 3 brothers. They are scattered in Europe. My mum passed away 2003 of a heart attack. my dad still lives in Ireland. my twin lives in France with her daughter almost 2, laura. my youngest sister lives in England. She has two girls. She is getting married this year in England. We hope to go to vegas in two weeks me and my husband. baby connor is staying with grandma and granddad. I like to work out. I enjoy corresponding with people with similar interests.  I am a stay at home mum. I love horses. I enjoy riding, but I dont get a chane too, because we dont have any horses. I grew up in a farm in Ireland. We had cows ,cats, dogs and hens. I loved the fresh air of the country side. I am trying to find more things to do for stay at home mums in Santa fe.

    Hi I am a stay at home mum who is also a real estate agent. I am looking to meet new mums to hang out  talk and do things with . I have a beautiful one year old boy. He is the love of my life. My husband works alot long hours so most of the time I am on my own. I dont really like house cleaning that much, but I force my self to do it. My one year old loves to pull everything down and pull everything out. so the house is a mess most of the time. In my spare time I like to go to Ross and TJmax. We go to Albuquerque every other weekend as my inlaws live there. I love to go to marshalls there. I dont really have money for shopping but I love to look. Sometimes I take my son to the playground. I go to Santa maria de la paz church every other weekend when we are not in Albuquerque. So if you would like to hang out sometime let me kwow. I also like to go to Borders bookstore in Santa fe. My email is  I relocated from boston four years ago when I met my husband on american I wasn't expecting it, so it does happen when we least expect it. We would like to have another child soon. I was born in Ireland. I lived in Boston for 10 years. and now I live in Santa fe. I love to travel. My family live in Europe. My husbands parents love to travel too. So sometimes we get to go places with them. Next year they are going to Italy. so if we can we will go too as I have never being there, so maybe we should do that before we  have anymore kids.

    My husband and I have being trying to get pregnant for six months, but I only stopped breastfeeding a month ago, so I am thinking that might be it.

close Join now to connect to
other members!
Connect with Facebook or Sign Up Using Email

Already Joined? LOG IN